The Radio Mishap : Of Prizes & Bieber

I called up the local Radio Station today. A booming voice greeted me saying, “Congratulations on being our first caller. Answer the following question correctly to win our Grand Prize!”.

“That’s awesome!”, I shouted in delight.

“Feeling confident?”, he asked, “It’s a maths question”.

“Well, I opted for maths in High School, so I think I’m ready”, I replied, elated.

“Okay then, to win our grand prize of 2 front row seats to a Justin Bieber concert and to meet him back stage answer what is 2+2?”

“7”, I replied.

One thought on “The Radio Mishap : Of Prizes & Bieber

Leave a reply ( All Personal Data Fields Are Optional )

